Arab Jewish Texts Conference

It’s one of the peaks of my life. I was invited to read ten of my poems in the Arab Jewish Texts Conference by the Chicago UniversityThat’s the second U.S conference that I am attending and I am so happy and proud that my art is getting its recognition. On the coming May I will attend another conference in Berlin and also another panel in June. Soon I will bring all the details.

I am still working on editing my first short story book in Zmora Bitan publishers. And also I am in a process of learning to know Berlin and its wonders. The immigration is affecting my views on me and on the society. I am looking forward to publish my works in other languages but first I have to finish my first short story book. see ya!

 

Here are the Poems I’ve read:

Tags: , ,

About Mati Shemoelof

משורר, עורך וסופר. A Writer

Leave a Reply

